Sign Posted in Coffee Shop…

Children left unattended will be given espresso and a free puppy.


One response to “Sign Posted in Coffee Shop…

  • Kim

    I love Cafe Diva! I’ve always been tempted to take a kid in there and not pay attention to it, just so I can see what happens. I mean, is this a guarantee? And where do they keep the puppies? Or do you get a coupon or some sort of mail-in receipt? And what kind of puppy? Not one of those damn yappie dogs, I hope. A golden retriever would be nice–that’s what I think of when I think puppy.

    And here’s another thing: What kind of espresso? Do they mean just a shot, or an espresso drink? Do the kids have any say in what they get?

    A couple years from now you’ll be able to go in there and test their promise. That’ll be cool

Leave a comment